How May We Help?

If you have questions, comments, or suggestions, please reach out and let us know.

Home Office Contacts

At The Springs Living we strive to create a collaborative and open community. We encourage you to reach out.

Photo Contact Stubblefield@2X

Fee Stubblefield
President and CEO
fstubblefield@thespringsliving.com

Photo Contact Smith@2X

Greg Smith
Chief Financial Officer
gsmith@thespringsliving.com

Photo Contact Leo@2X

Jay Leo
Chief Operating Officer
jleo@thespringsliving.com

Photo Contact Wilson@2X

Craig Wilson
Development/Construction
cwilson@thespringsliving.com

Photo Contact Connelly@2X

Brenda Connelly
Director of Community Operations
bconnelly@thespringsliving.com

Photo Contact Gaffney@2X

Dennis Gaffney
Construction
dgaffney@thespringsliving.com

Photo Contact Maynard@2X

Lisa Maynard
Director of People and Process (HR)
lmaynard@thespringsliving.com

Photo Contact Richter@2X

Joyce Richer
Director of Marketing
jrichter@thespringsliving.com