The Springs Living
Meet Our Executive Team

Fee Stubblefield, Founder, CEO and President of The Springs Living in McMinnville, Oregon

Fee Stubblefield
Founder, CEO and President

fstubblefield@thespringsliving.com

Brenda Connelly, Chief Operations Officer at The Springs Living in McMinnville, Oregon

Brenda Connelly
Chief Operations Officer

bconnelly@thespringsliving.com

Lisa Maynard, Chief People Officer at The Springs Living in McMinnville, Oregon

Lisa Maynard
Chief People Officer

lmaynard@thespringsliving.com

Molly Vaughan, Chief Financial Officer at The Springs Living in McMinnville, Oregon

Molly Vaughan
Chief Financial Officer

mvaughan@thespringsliving.com

TRACY DARCHINI Director of Communications at The Springs Living in McMinnville, Oregon

Tracy Darchini
Director of Communications

tdarchini@thespringsliving.com

Candice Marcks, Director of Sales at The Springs Living in McMinnville, Oregon

Candice Marcks
Director of Sales

cmarcks@thespringsliving.com