Meet Our Senior Living Team in Wilsonville

We have chosen to work at The Springs at Wilsonville because it fulfills more than our need to make a living, it fulfills our desire to serve others.

Sco Amy Brown@2X

Amy Brown

Regional Operations Director

A native to Oregon, Amy studied Health Care Administration at Oregon State University and also received a certificate in Gerontology. Amy has been serving seniors since 1997 with experience in continuing care retirement living, skilled nursing, home care, and wellness services.

ABrown@thespringsliving.com

Sydney Davis@2X

Sydney Davis

Business Office Manager

Sydney has worked in senior care since 2010. She is passionate about working with residents and helping them live their life to the fullest.

SDavis@thespringsliving.com

Mckenzie Chully@2X

McKenzie Chully

Director of Community Relations

McKenzie has worked in senior care since 2010. When not at work, she enjoys spending time with her family and the great outdoors.

MChully@thespringsliving.com

Athena Dalton@2X

Athena Dalton, LPN

Nurse

Athena has worked in senior care since 1987. She feels it’s important to live, love and be happy. And she helps others live with dignity and respect every day.

ADalton@thespringsliving.com

Caroline Aldan@2X

Caroline Aldan

Resident Services Coordinator, Assisted Living

Caroline has been working in healthcare since 2002. She is passionate about quality care for elders and being their best advocate. Caroline has been recognized by her peers with the Lillian Award, the highest honor of The Springs Living, by demonstrating the values of loving, compassionate service.

CAldan@thespringsliving.com

Jessica Joli@2X

Jessica Webb

Life Enrichment Director

Jessica has been in senior care since 2009. Before becoming the Life Enrichment Director, she was a caregiver, med tech and activity coordinator. When not working, she loves spending time with her family, karaoke and basketball.

JWebb@thespringsliving.com

Career Opportunities at The Springs Living

The Springs Living exists to help residents their families and each other live life to its fullest. Learn more about the company’s mission, job openings, and career opportunities in your location.

Come work with us