Meet the Team

We have chosen to work at The Springs at Wilsonville because it fulfills more than our need to make a living, it fulfills our desire to serve others.

Elaine Rust Lores@2X

Elaine Rust

Executive Director

Elaine has worked in senior care since 1997. She believes it’s such an honor and privilege to serve seniors and claims there is no better job in the world.

ERust@thespringsliving.com

Sydney Davis@2X

Sydney Davis

Business Office Manager

Sydney has worked in senior care since 2010. She is passionate about working with residents and helping them live their life to the fullest.

SDavis@thespringsliving.com

Mckenzie Chully@2X

McKenzie Chully

Community Relations Director

McKenzie has worked in senior care since 2010. When not at work, she enjoys spending time with her family and the great outdoors.

MChully@thespringsliving.com

Athena Dalton@2X

Athena Dalton, LPN

Nurse

Athena has worked in senior care since 1987. She feels it’s important to live, love and be happy. And she helps others live with dignity and respect every day.

ADalton@thespringsliving.com

Tonya Harrington@2X

Tonya Harrington

Footsteps(R) Memory Care Administrator

Tonya has been working with seniors since 1984. Her favorite part is getting to know these amazing people and hearing about their life adventures that shaped them into who they are.

THarrington@thespringsliving.com

Caroline Aldan@2X

Caroline Aldan

Resident Services Coordinator, Assisted Living

Caroline has been working in healthcare since 2002. She is passionate about quality care for elders and being their best advocate. Caroline has been recognized by her peers with the Lillian Award, the highest honor of The Springs Living, by demonstrating the values of loving, compassionate service.

CAldan@thespringsliving.com

Jessica Joli@2X

Jessica Joli

Life Enrichment Director

Jessica has been in senior care since 2009. Before becoming the Life Enrichment Director, she was a caregiver, med tech and activity coordinator. When not working, she loves spending time with her family, karaoke and basketball.

JJoli@thespringsliving.com

Jim Nelke@2X

Jim Nelke

Director of Plant Operations

Jim has been with The Springs at Wilsonville since 2007. When Jim is not working, you can find him on his motorcycle.

JNelke@thespringsliving.com

Michelle Vlahos@2X

Michelle Vlahos

Staffing Coordinator

Michelle has worked in senior care since 1992. She is well-grounded in the area as demonstrated by the fact that her family has owned and operated a kennel for horses, dog and cats since 1977.

MVlahos@thespringsliving.com

Career Opportunities at The Springs Living

The Springs Living exists to help residents their families and each other live life to its fullest. Learn more about the company’s mission, job openings, and career opportunities in your location.

Come work with us