Meet the Team

We have chosen to work at The Springs at Missoula because it fulfills more than our need to make a living, it fulfills our desire to serve others.

Gina Crowe

Gina Crowe

Executive Director

Gina earned her BS degree in Biology from Idaho State University and is working towards her Masters of Business. Her career in executive leadership spans more than two decades and includes owning and operating Customized Medical Billing and Practice Management in Arizona and Director of Operations for Adventist Healthcare System in Texas. Gina joined The Springs at Missoula in 2017 and believes that to make a change you must “Be the change you wish to see in the world.” (Ghandi)

GCrowe@thespringsliving.com

Kandra Litwin2

Kandra Litwin

Business Office Manager

Kandra landed in Missoula in 2014 via a road trip. She loved it so much that she decided to stay and make it her home.

KLitwin@thespringsliving.com

Jeri@2X

Jeri Delys

Director of Community Relations

Jeri is a Montana native and has been in sales and marketing positions since 1997. She joined The Springs at Missoula in 2017.

JDelys@thespringsliving.com

Krista@2X

Krista Kempthorne, RN

Director of Health Services

Krista has been a Registered Nurse since 1992. She has three children, two grandchildren and she loves all that the Montana outdoors has to offer.

KKempthorne@thespringsliving.com

Kate@2X

Kate Slack

Director of Food & Beverage

Kate has been with The Springs at Missoula since 2016 and in the food and beverage industry since 1987.

KSlack@thespringsliving.com

Lisa@2X

Lisa Bragstadt

Resident Relations Manager

Lisa is a Montana native, the mother of two adult children, one big “fur” baby and one small “fur baby.” Lisa has been with The Springs at Missoula, serving seniors and their families since 2016.

LBragstadt@thespringsliving.com

Sara@2X

Sara Clausen

Resident Services Coordinator

Sara has been in geriatric health care since 2003 and brings a wealth of positive experience to The Springs at Missoula. What brings her joy is being called “mom” by her son and daughter.

SClausen@thespringsliving.com

Sherri@2X

Sherri Morse, LPN

Footsteps(R) Memory Care Coordinator

Sherri has been in the health care industry since 1993. She is a Missoula native and has four children.

SMorse@thespringsliving.com

Debbie@2X

Debbie Michalik

Director of Life Enrichment, Footsteps(R) Memory Care

Debbie is a Montana native. She’s a proud grandma of two boys and has been with The Springs at Missoula, serving seniors since 2005.

DMichalik@thespringsliving.com

Lily@2X

Lily Darakjy

Life Enrichment Director

Lily and her husband live in Missoula with two beautiful children. Lily brings excitement and entertainment to the community through activities, events and group programs.

LDarakjy@thespringsliving.com

Terry@2X

Terry Price

Director of Plant Operations

Terry is a Montana native, husband, father of two and grandfather of two. He is an avid Green Bay Packer fan, NY Yankee fan and Notre Dame Fighting Irish fan.

TPrice@thespringsliving.com

Career Opportunities at The Springs Living

The Springs Living exists to help residents their families and each other live life to its fullest. Learn more about the company’s mission, job openings, and career opportunities in your location.

Come work with us