Meet the Team

We have chosen to work at The Springs at Butte because it fulfills more than our need to make a living, it fulfills our desire to serve others.

Sbu Lauren Kippen@2X

Lauren Kippen

Executive Director

Lauren has been part of The Springs Living communities in Butte and Billings since 1999. She is passionate about serving her community and doing the right thing for the residents and employees. She also enjoys golfing, hiking and spending time with her family.

LKippen@thespringsliving.com

Sbu Christine Markland@2X

Christine Markland

Business Office Manager

Christine has been with The Springs at Butte since 2012. She loves helping staff and residents thrive in the community. Outside work, she enjoys spending time with her family, including her granddaughters, skiing, camping and working on the family cherry farm.

CMarkland@thespringsliving.com

Sbu Annalee Werkmeister@2X

Annalee Werkmeister

Director of Community Relations

Annalee has been a member of The Springs at Butte since 2016. She loves her work and the community, here on top of the Continental Divide. When she’s not working, she’s often traveling across this beautiful state to watch her boys participate in some sort of sporting event.

AWerkmeister@thespringsliving.com

Sbu Michelle Arthur@2X

Michelle Arthur, RN

Director of Health Services, Regional Support Nurse

Michelle has been working at The Springs at Butte since 2012. Outside of work, she enjoys hanging out with her husband and two children, camping, fishing, hiking and swimming.

MArthur@thespringsliving.com

Sbu Brittney Brown@2X

Brittany Brown, RN

Resident Services Coordinator, Assisted Living

Brittany has worked at The Springs at Butte since 2015. She enjoys spending time with her son, especially outside, and exploring. They are often on a new adventure.

BBrown@thespringsliving.com

Sbu Shelly Allison@2X

Shelly Allison, LPN

Footsteps(R) Memory Care Coordinator

Shelly is proud to be an employee of The Springs at Butte since 1998. She has two daughters and enjoys going on scenic rides around this beautiful state of Montana.

SAllison@thespringsliving.com

Sbu Tonya Kish@2X

Tonya Kish

Director of Life Enrichment

Tonya has been with The Springs at Butte since 2008. She enjoys bike rides, hiking, reading and spending time with her family.

TKish@thespringsliving.com

Sbu Joe Galster@2X

Joe Galster

Director of Plant Operations

Joe has been a member of The Springs at Butte since 2008. He enjoys spending time with his family, fishing and hanging out at his cabin.

JGalster@thespringsliving.com

Career Opportunities at The Springs Living

The Springs Living exists to help residents their families and each other live life to its fullest. Learn more about the company’s mission, job openings, and career opportunities in your location.

Come work with us