Reach out to our senior living home office contacts in Medford

Home Office Contacts

At The Springs Living, we believe in breaking the stereotypes many people have about senior housing. We provide outstanding care and evolve with the times. From advances in medical technology to social activities that may not have existed 10 years ago, we’re creating a new generation of senior living. We offer area seniors the highest quality of care possible in an approachable and transparent atmosphere.

The Springs Living breaks the fourth wall by providing our residents and their families complete access to the personal email addresses of our executive team. We’re here to listen and to enhance both the care and daily life of your loved one and the entire community. A new generation of senior living starts here with transparency, honesty and trust.

The Springs at Veranda Park

(541) 414-6087

1641 Veranda Park Dr Medford, OR 97504

Meet all of our senior living contacts in Medford
Our senior living contacts are available for your convenience in Medford

At The Springs Living we strive to create a collaborative and open community to best serve seniors and their families. We encourage you to reach out.

Founder (and President) - Fee Stubblefield: fstubblefield@thespringsliving.com

Chief Financial Officer - Greg Smith: gsmith@thespringsliving.com

Director of Development - Chuck Archer: carcher@thespringsliving.com

Director of Operations - Jay Leo: jleo@thespringsliving.com

Director of Community Operations - Brenda Connelly: bconnelly@thespringsliving.com

Director of Community Operations - Laura Larson: llarson@thespringsliving.com

Director of Culinary Services - Sam Currie: scurrie@thespringsliving.com

Director of People and Process (HR) - Lisa Maynard: lmaynard@thespringsliving.com

Director of Sales - Candice Marcks: cmarcks@thespringsliving.com

Director of Accounting - Amber Steele: asteele@thespringsliving.com

Director of Marketing - Joyce Richter: jrichter@thespringsliving.com

Director of Plant Operations - Mike Fortune: mfortune@thespringsliving.com

Senior Project Manager - Chris Shelby: cshelby@thespringsliving.com