Contact The Springs Living

The Springs Living
640 N.E. Third
McMinnville, OR 97128
Phone: 503-435-2323
Fax: 503-435-1252

Corporate Contacts:

Founder (and President) - Fee Stubblefield: fstubblefield@thespringsliving.com

Chief Executive Officer - David MacVicar:  dmacvicar@thespringsliving.com

Chief Financial Officer - Greg Smith:  gsmith@thespringsliving.com

Executive Vice President of Development - Chuck Archer: carcher@thespringsliving.com

Director of Operations - Jay Leo:  jleo@thespringsliving.com

Director of People and Process (HR) - Lisa Maynard: lmaynard@thespringsliving.com

Director of Quality Assurance - Brenda Weisz: bweisz@thespringsliving.com

Director of Sales - Candice Marcks:  cmarcks@thespringsliving.com

Director of Accounting - Amber Steele: asteele@thespringsliving.com

Director of Marketing - Joyce Richter: jrichter@thespringsliving.com

Director of Plant Operations - Mike Fortune: mfortune@thespringsliving.com

Senior Project Manager - Chris Shelby: cshelby@thespringsliving.com